The S.M. Wright Foundation would like to offer a special thanks to all the volunteers and supporters of the 15th annual Christmas in the Park event. Through inclement weather we still came together to provide Christmas cheer to thousands of families in the Dallas community.

VolunteerDonate Today

Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors
Debra Wright, Founder & Chairwoman Emeritus
Cullum Clark, Board Chairman
S.M. Wright II, Co-Founder and President & CEO
Pierce Allman Vice Chairman
Chris Lalonde, Secretary
Darren Blanton, Treasurer
Ernest Beecherl
Larry North
Calvin Wright
Michael Watson
John Collins, General Counsel
Michael Grishman, Chief Financial Officer

Foundation Advisory Board
Gina Betts, Board Chair
Kevin Bryant
Jason Fraser
Tony Hartl
Luann Hicks
Mack Hicks
Brooke Stemmons Jackson
Daniel Pidgeon
Mike McGuire